FreaksofNature.blogg.se

Leg-day

Kategori: Allmänt






Hey guys! hope everyone enjoyed thier friday! I forgot to post anything last night, I was really tired after a long week of classes. I was also pissed of yesterday because of my bad grade in college Algebra.. I am already struggling in that class, and getting back a quize with a bad grade didn't really help. It seems like nothing, but i really need to get a decent grade  in that class. The best way for me to get rid of anger is by going to the gym, and work out unitl it's gone. The bad grade seemed to be a good pre-workout for me and rich haha. We went to the gym and pumped legs for two hours in anger! 
Do you guys use the gym to get rid of anger and stress, or do you have a different place? please comment. 
I'm about to call rich and see if he wanna mix in a workout. Have a great saturday people! //E

KOMMENTARER:

  • Olivia säger:
    2015-03-03 | 20:45:57
    Bloggadress: http://nouw.com/oliviaward

    What a nice blog! It's really good to train to get rid of negativity :D

  • Anonym säger:
    2015-03-04 | 22:03:10

    those are some fit bitches

Kommentera inlägget här: